PTG

Our Team

Marti Watson

Principal

marti@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 5
(301) 252-0446

Kara Macdonald

Your Favorite Title Lady, LLC

kara@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 6
Cell: (571) 432-9382

Karolina Sites

Settlement Processor

karolina@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 8

Sarah Rogers

Settlement Processor

sarah@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 2
(865) 243-7731

Angie Toney

Settlement Pre-Processor

angie@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 1
Cell: (703) 508-3668

Sam Elshar

Post-Closer

sam@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 7

Crystal Courtney

Post-Disbursement Processor

crystal@closewithpotomac.com

Gail Christ

Settlement Processor

gail@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 3
(703) 499-2354