Our Team

Marti Watson

Principal

marti@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 8
(301) 252-0446

Alyssa White

Director of Operations

alyssa@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 5
(703) 626-1026

Holly Duong

Settlement Processor

holly@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 4
(703) 595-6801

Sam Elshar

Post-Closer

sam@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 7

Sarah Rogers

Settlement Processor

sarah@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 3
865.243.7731

Kara Macdonald

Senior Marketing Associate

Shelby Knight

shelby@closewithpotomac.com
703-574-1200 ext. 6
703-508-1989

Shak Williams

Settlement Processor

shak@closewithpotomac.com
703-574-1200 ext. 4
703-328-7227

Look No Further. Get Started Today.