Our Team

Marti Watson

Principal

marti@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 8
(301) 252-0446

Alyssa White

Director of Operations & Settlement Processor

alyssa@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 5
(703) 626-1026

Sam Elshar

Post-Closer

sam@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 9

Sarah Rogers

Settlement Processor

sarah@closewithpotomac.com
(703) 574-1200 ext. 2
865.243.7731

Shak Williams

Settlement Processor

shak@closewithpotomac.com
703-574-1200 ext. 4
703-328-7227

Shelby Knight

Settlement Pre-Processor

shelby@closewithpotomac.com
703-574-1200 ext. 6
703-508-1989

Angie Toney

Settlement Pre-Processor

angie@closewithpotomac.com
703-508-3668 ext. 0

Gail Christ

Settlement Processor

gail@closewithpotomac.com
703-499-2354 ext. 3

Crystal Courtney

Post-Disbursement Processor

Shammarie Stingyl

Post-Closing Funder

Look No Further. Get Started Today.